Arbitration Dates

For further references, these are the dates each player going into arbitration are set to be heard.Monday, July 24

Kyle Calder – CHICAGO

Jay Bouwmeester – FLORIDA

Sean Avery – LOS ANGELES **Signed 1y/1,1M$ 07/24**

Tuesday, July 25

David Legwand – NASHVILLE

Aaron Asham – NYISLANDERS

Wednesday, July 26

Vitali Vishnevski – ANAHEIM

Toni Lydman – BUFFALO

Chris Kelly – OTTAWA

Chris Neil – OTTAWA

Mark Bell – SAN JOSE

Thursday, July 27

No hearing

Friday, July 28

Jason Pomminville – BUFFALO

Jim Vandermeer – CHICAGO

Ales Hemsky – EDMONTON

Mike Cammalleri – LOS ANGELES

Peter Schaefer – OTTAWA

Saturday, July 29

No hearing

Sunday, July 30

No hearing

Monday, July 31

Jean-Pierre Dumont – BUFFALO

Jason Williams – DETROIT

Martin Erat – NASHVILLE **signed 07/24**

Cory Sarich – TAMPA BAY

Tuesday, August 1

Tim Connolly – BUFFALO

Matt Bradley – WASHINGTON

Wednesday, August 2

Paul Gaustad – BUFFALO

Mike Van Ryn – FLORIDA

Adam Hall – NYRANGERS

Dominic Moore – PITTSNURGH

Matt Pettinger – WASHINGTON

Thursday, August 3

David Tanabe – BOSTON

Maxim Afinogenov – BUFFALO

Friday, August 4

Adam Mair – BUFFALO

Brett McLean – COLORADO

Ric Jackman – FLORIDA

Scott Hartnell – NASHVILLE

Mike Comrie – PHOENIX

Ladislav Nagy – PHOENIX

– – –

Mike York – NYISLANDERS, Awarded 2.85M$

Daniel Briere – BUFFALO, Awarded 5M$

– – -

Source: TSN

Thanks for reading,

Marco Normandin

HTR Vice-Admin